Skip To Main Content

Avalon Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
ODD
AP Cafe in School Library
-
Tue, Apr 30
BOYS GOLF LEAGUE PRELIMS
-
El Dorado Park Golf Course, 2400 N Studebaker Rd, Long Beach, CA 90815, USA
2nd grade Conservancy
-
2nd Grade Conservancy Field Trip
-
To interior of island
AP Cafe @ School Libary
-
Wed, May 1
4th Grade FT to Rancho Los Alamitos
Rancho Los Alamitos Historic Ranch and Gardens, 6400 E Bixby Hill Rd, Long Beach, CA 90815, USA
ODD
BOYS GOLF LEAGUE FINALS
-
El Dorado Park Golf Course, 2400 N Studebaker Rd, Long Beach, CA 90815, USA
Assembly
-
AP Cafe @ School Library
-
Thu, May 2
Elementary Character Ed- Citizenship
-
Avalon School Gym
Fri, May 3
ODD
High School Assembly
-
Middle School Assembly
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Thu, May 9
4th Grade Conservancy FT
Black Jack Campground, Avalon, CA 90704, USA
ODD
High School Book Club meeting
-
Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
ODD
Wed, May 15
ODD
Fri, May 17
ODD
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Avalon
  • Avalon - Sports